shopify analytics ecommerce
St. Croix Valley Raceway
  • Next Race Friday August 28th 7:10pm
  • 4th Annual Open Wheel Nationals Friday August 28th

Special Thanks

Mastell Brothers Trailer Service, Inc.
Sprint Source
Driver Websites
Minnesota Dirt Track Racing
Track Rat Photos
Rock Auto
The Dirt Show
Falls Chamber of Commerce
PolyDome Products
Fireworks Forever

Season Points

Midwest Modifiedsas of 8/14/2015
Full Points
Pure Stock'sas of 8/14/2015
Full Points
Future IV'sas of 8/14/2015
Full Points


Featured Winged Micro Sprints

View Archive

2015 - Winged Micro Sprints

DriverHometownRacesWinsTop 5Top 10
Elliot AmdahlFlandreau, SD4134
Jack BergerLake Elmo, MN122812
Allison BergerLake Elmo, MN1--1
Kevin BradwellLuck, WI1-11
Marshal BridgesDresser, WI1-11
Greg GundersonSioux Falls, SD4134
Jeremy KasikElk River, MN104910
Shawn KelleySomerset, WI1-11
Kayla LallierInver Grove Heights, MN1--1
Austin LetourneauLindstrom, MN4-24
Dave MadsenBayport, MN2-22
Mike MuellerStacy, MN1-11
Bryan PatrickNew Richmond, WI6-56
Trevor Reding2--2
Ty SampairSomerset, WI1231212
David SwearingenLittle Canada, MN1-11
Val UrmanRoseville, MN6156
Josh VadnaisWhite Bear Lake, MN5-45
Brian VanmeverenSt. Paul, MN1-11

Latest Results

St. Croix Valley Rac...8/28/2015UMSS Winged Sprint Cars
Full Results
St. Croix Valley Rac...8/28/2015Traditional Sprints
Full Results
Forgot Password?