shopify analytics ecommerce
St. Croix Speedway - St. Croix Falls, WI

Special Thanks

Mastell Brothers Trailer Service, Inc.
Sprint Source
Driver Websites
Minnesota Dirt Track Racing
Track Rat Photos
Rock Auto
The Dirt Show
Falls Chamber of Commerce
PolyDome Products
Fireworks Forever

Season Points

Midwest Modifiedsas of 8/28/2015
Full Points
Pure Stock'sas of 8/14/2015
Full Points
Future IV'sas of 8/14/2015
Full Points


2013 - Open Modifieds

DriverHometownRacesWinsTop 5Top 10
Jason GrossOsceola, WI1--1
Doug Gustafson1--1
Terry HansonElk River, MN1-11
Joey Jensen1---
Brandon Jensen1-11
Jt JohnsonMilaca, MN1--1
Andy JonesPrinceton, MN1---
Shawn KelleySomerset, WI1--1
Jared LoosLoyal, WI1--1
Ted MarrsRogers, MN1---
Scott MillerRice Lake, WI1---
Jake MillerSomerset, WI1---
Jason Miller1-11
Curt MyersCameron, WI1---
Jeremy NelsonZimmerman, MN1111
Jb StortzBig Lake, MN1---
Craig ThatcherKnapp, WI1---
Clayton WagamonBlaine, MN1-11
Danny WilliamsSeminole, OK1---

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Latest Results

St. Croix Valley Rac...9/11/2015UMSS Winged Sprint Cars
Full Results
St. Croix Valley Rac...9/11/2015Traditional Sprints
Full Results
St. Croix Valley Rac...9/11/2015Vintage Stock Cars
Full Results
Forgot Password?