• Sampair In Photo Finish Over Berger In UMSS Micro Feature July 18.
  • UMSS Traditional & Micro points on SCVR website are as of 7-18-14 (not 6-20).
  • Mueller & Caho Win Traditional Sprint Features At Open Wheel Nationals.
  • Tatnell and Thiel Win UMSS Winged Sprint Features At Open Wheel Nationals.
  • Purchase 2014 Tickets now.....

Special Thanks

Mastell Brothers Trailer Service, Inc.
Sprint Source
Driver Websites
Minnesota Dirt Track Racing
Track Rat Photos
Rock Auto
The Dirt Show
Falls Chamber of Commerce
Andersons Maple Syrup

Season Points

Traditional Sprintsas of 6/20/2014
Full Points
Winged Micro Sprints
Full Points


2013 - Future IV's

DriverHometownRacesWinsTop 5Top 10
Brock Anderson11-511
Chris Arnett6-15
Kevin Boughton1-11
Bob Carver Jr.Maplewood, MN3-23
Kyle DahlheimerCenter City, MN1--1
Nicki DuboisCottage Grove, MN9-69
Chris DykeHudson, WI1-11
Brandon DykeHudson, WI1--1
Alex HallinAndover, MN7-17
Steven JohnsonColumbus, MN1111
Kris KaphingOsceola, WI2222
Kayla Lallier4-14
Katie LebeisCottage Grove, MN1---
Derek RedingChisago City, MN102610
Chris RickHugo, MN2-12
Dan Rick3-33
Damon RobertsGrantsburg, WI1151010
Dylan RobertsGrantsburg, WI111811
Natalie RogersMahomedia, MN2--1
Dan StrobachOsceola, WI3-23
Todd TacheryMankato, MN1-11
Samantha Yarusso4-33

Latest Results

St. Croix Valley Rac...7/18/2014Traditional Sprints
Full Results
St. Croix Valley Rac...7/18/2014Vintage Stock Cars
Full Results
St. Croix Valley Rac...7/18/2014Winged Micro Sprints
Full Results
Forgot Password?