shopify analytics ecommerce
St. Croix Speedway - St. Croix Falls, WI
  • Next Race Friday September 11 23rd Annual Earl Kouba Memorial at 7:10pm.
  • Traditional Sprint & Micro points are up-to-date as of September 4.
  • 4th Annual Open Wheel Nationals Friday August 28th

Special Thanks

Mastell Brothers Trailer Service, Inc.
Sprint Source
Driver Websites
Minnesota Dirt Track Racing
Track Rat Photos
Rock Auto
The Dirt Show
Falls Chamber of Commerce
PolyDome Products
Fireworks Forever

Season Points

Midwest Modifiedsas of 8/28/2015
Full Points
Pure Stock'sas of 8/14/2015
Full Points
Future IV'sas of 8/14/2015
Full Points


2013 Racing Season - 2013

As of August 23, 2013

Traditional Sprints

PosDriverWinsTop 5Top 10FeaturesPointsGap
1Rob Caho Jr41214143094
2Cam Schafer41214143072-22
3Johnny Parsons III2912142983-111
4Mike Mueller813142969-125
5Kevin Bradwell1711132958-136
6Brian Vanmeveren1611132928-166
7Denny Stordahl311142802-292
8Katrina Sautbine128122344-750
9Tom Porter3122306-788
10Jack Clark791956-1138
11Jake Kouba2591718-1376
12Jake Hendrickson471489-1605
13Lucas Milz3771361-1733
14Ryan Olson1461189-1905
15Jeff Pellersels12451130-1964
16Doug Taubert261049-2045
17Jesse Tripp51022-2072
18Jimmy Kouba134877-2217
19Joe Jesmore4750-2344
20Adam Taubert13639-2455
21Wes Hendrickson22434-2660
22Mike Huseman12428-2666
23Brad Nelson12425-2669
24Josh Hendrickson2407-2687
25Tommy Kamrath112390-2704
26Jason Schill111229-2865
27Ryan Bowers1211-2883

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Latest Results

St. Croix Valley Rac...9/11/2015UMSS Winged Sprint Cars
Full Results
St. Croix Valley Rac...9/11/2015Traditional Sprints
Full Results
St. Croix Valley Rac...9/11/2015Vintage Stock Cars
Full Results
Forgot Password?