• Sampair In Photo Finish Over Berger In UMSS Micro Feature July 18.
  • UMSS Traditional & Micro points on SCVR website are as of 7-18-14 (not 6-20).
  • Mueller & Caho Win Traditional Sprint Features At Open Wheel Nationals.
  • Tatnell and Thiel Win UMSS Winged Sprint Features At Open Wheel Nationals.
  • Purchase 2014 Tickets now.....

Special Thanks

Mastell Brothers Trailer Service, Inc.
Sprint Source
Driver Websites
Minnesota Dirt Track Racing
Track Rat Photos
Rock Auto
The Dirt Show
Falls Chamber of Commerce
Andersons Maple Syrup

Season Points

Traditional Sprintsas of 6/20/2014
Full Points
Winged Micro Sprints
Full Points


2014 Racing Season Schedule - 2014

As of June 20, 2014

Traditional Sprints

PosDriverWinsTop 5Top 10FeaturesPointsGap
1Cam Schafer4910112139.00
2Rob Caho Jr4810112095.00-44
3Mike Mueller11011112091.00-48
4Chase Viebrock1510112058.00-81
5Jake Kouba139101825.00-314
6Mike Walters37101751.00-388
7Jon Lewerer2891571.00-568
8Joseph Kouba4571564.00-575
9Mike Haseltine1991549.00-590
10Kevin Bradwell1591516.00-623
11Alex Peper191334.00-805
12Jimmy Kouba3681247.00-892
13Johnny Parsons III3481229.00-910
14Tom Kamrath1351029.00-1110
15Scott Brandt161028.00-1111
16Doug Taubert161022.00-1117
17Tom Porter15976.00-1163
18Denny Stordahl24804.00-1335
19Jake Hendrickson14569.00-1570
20Brad Nelson3569.00-1570
21Jeff Pellersels23449.00-1690
22Jori Hughes113440.00-1699
23Eric Becker12428.00-1711
24Brian VanMeveren3349.00-1790
25Rick Kobs111235.00-1904
26Josh Hendrickson12208.00-1931
27Adam Taubert1202.00-1937
28Katrina Sautbine1196.00-1943
29Tony Kaus1150.00-1989

Latest Results

St. Croix Valley Rac...7/25/2014UMSS Winged Sprint Cars
Full Results
St. Croix Valley Rac...7/25/2014Traditional Sprints
Full Results
St. Croix Valley Rac...7/25/2014Winged Micro Sprints
Full Results
Forgot Password?