• Sampair In Photo Finish Over Berger In UMSS Micro Feature July 18.
  • UMSS Traditional & Micro points on SCVR website are as of 7-18-14 (not 6-20).
  • Mueller & Caho Win Traditional Sprint Features At Open Wheel Nationals.
  • Tatnell and Thiel Win UMSS Winged Sprint Features At Open Wheel Nationals.
  • Purchase 2014 Tickets now.....

Special Thanks

Mastell Brothers Trailer Service, Inc.
Sprint Source
Driver Websites
Minnesota Dirt Track Racing
Track Rat Photos
Rock Auto
The Dirt Show
Falls Chamber of Commerce
Andersons Maple Syrup

Season Points

Traditional Sprintsas of 6/20/2014
Full Points
Winged Micro Sprints
Full Points


2013 Racing Season - 2013

As of August 23, 2013

Pure Stock's

PosDriverWinsTop 5Top 10FeaturesPointsGap
1Ben Kaphing191111439.00
2Krysta Swearingen101111430.00-9
3Jon Wigchers81111412.00-27
4Tim Baxter1688318.00-121
5Jason Havel7799302.00-137
6Mason Mcevers89296.00-143
7Kalee Remington177273.00-166
8Jake Silbernagelk1666188.00-251
9Kyle Dahlheimer144184.00-255
10Casey Ogilvie44173.00-266
11Robert Thompson222103.00-336
12Brad Peterson33101.00-338
13Kyle Runkle12290.00-349
14Tony Dubois24474.00-365
15Dustin Doughty111155.00-384
16Rob Grabon1147.00-392
17Hunter Vangilder11146.00-393
18Shawn Amundson1144.00-395
19Rob Lowe1144.00-395
20Brent Miller1142.00-397
21Michael Miller140.00-399
22John Armstrong1110.00-429
23Trevor Reding1110.00-429

Latest Results

St. Croix Valley Rac...7/25/2014UMSS Winged Sprint Cars
Full Results
Forgot Password?