• Sampair In Photo Finish Over Berger In UMSS Micro Feature July 18.
  • UMSS Traditional & Micro points on SCVR website are as of 7-18-14 (not 6-20).
  • Mueller & Caho Win Traditional Sprint Features At Open Wheel Nationals.
  • Tatnell and Thiel Win UMSS Winged Sprint Features At Open Wheel Nationals.
  • Purchase 2014 Tickets now.....

Special Thanks

Mastell Brothers Trailer Service, Inc.
Sprint Source
Driver Websites
Minnesota Dirt Track Racing
Track Rat Photos
Rock Auto
The Dirt Show
Falls Chamber of Commerce
Andersons Maple Syrup

Season Points

Traditional Sprintsas of 6/20/2014
Full Points
Winged Micro Sprints
Full Points


St. Croix Valley Raceway Schedule - 2012

As of August 24, 2012

Future IV's

PosDriverWinsTop 5Top 10FeaturesPointsGap
1Oliver Swanson291112471.00
2Damon Roberts381112460.00-11
3Kyle Dahlheimer161212427.00-44
4Chris Rick181111423.00-48
5Nicki Dubois71011395.00-76
6Dylan Roberts261010360.00-111
7Hope Tucker188274.00-197
8Kris Kaphing1477269.00-202
9Derek Reding277238.00-233
10Chris Arnett267211.00-260
11Alex Hallin277209.00-262
12Bob Carver Jr.244142.00-329
13Nick Axelsen34130.00-341
14Joe Schwartz12393.00-378
15Jesse Tripp222288.00-383
16Dan Rick22283.00-388
17Stephanie Lebeis2365.00-406
18Payton English1262.00-409
19Todd Tachery111143.00-428
20Jack Purcell11142.00-429
21Brian Adams11140.00-431
22Katie Lebeis1136.00-435
23Duane Roberts1134.00-437

Latest Results

St. Croix Valley Rac...7/25/2014UMSS Winged Sprint Cars
Full Results
St. Croix Valley Rac...7/25/2014Traditional Sprints
Full Results
St. Croix Valley Rac...7/25/2014Winged Micro Sprints
Full Results
Forgot Password?