shopify analytics ecommerce
St. Croix Valley Raceway
  • Next Race Friday September 11 23rd Annual Earl Kouba Memorial at 7:10pm.
  • Traditional Sprint & Micro points are up-to-date as of September 4.
  • 4th Annual Open Wheel Nationals Friday August 28th

Special Thanks

Mastell Brothers Trailer Service, Inc.
Sprint Source
Driver Websites
Minnesota Dirt Track Racing
Track Rat Photos
Rock Auto
The Dirt Show
Falls Chamber of Commerce
PolyDome Products
Fireworks Forever

Season Points

Midwest Modifiedsas of 8/28/2015
Full Points
Pure Stock'sas of 8/14/2015
Full Points
Future IV'sas of 8/14/2015
Full Points


2013 Racing Season - 2013

As of August 23, 2013

Midwest Modifieds

View All
PosDriverWinsTop 5Top 10FeaturesPointsGap
1Ryan Olson2101111469
2Josh Bazey291112448-21
3Mitch Weiss21212429-40
4John Remmington51112423-46
5Kevin Marlett4811418-51
6David Mastell4913397-72
7Justin Oestreich4688371-98
8Kyle Hallin312361-108
9Tony Schill467348-121
10Jason Vandekamp4667260-209

Pure Stock's

View All
PosDriverWinsTop 5Top 10FeaturesPointsGap
1Ben Kaphing191111439
2Krysta Swearingen101111430-9
3Jon Wigchers81111412-27
4Tim Baxter1688318-121
5Jason Havel7799302-137
6Mason Mcevers89296-143
7Kalee Remington177273-166
8Jake Silbernagelk1666188-251
9Kyle Dahlheimer144184-255
10Casey Ogilvie44173-266

Future IV's

View All
PosDriverWinsTop 5Top 10FeaturesPointsGap
1Dylan Roberts181111435
2Damon Roberts5101011428-7
3Derek Reding261010414-21
4Brock Anderson51111396-39
5Nicki Dubois699316-119
6Chris Arnett156192-243
7Alex Hallin177178-257
8Bob Carver Jr.233139-296
9Samantha Yarusso334132-303
10Kayla Lallier144110-325

Traditional Sprints

View All
PosDriverWinsTop 5Top 10FeaturesPointsGap
1Rob Caho Jr41214143094
2Cam Schafer41214143072-22
3Johnny Parsons III2912142983-111
4Mike Mueller813142969-125
5Kevin Bradwell1711132958-136
6Brian Vanmeveren1611132928-166
7Denny Stordahl311142802-292
8Katrina Sautbine128122344-750
9Tom Porter3122306-788
10Jack Clark791956-1138

Winged Micro Sprints

View All
PosDriverWinsTop 5Top 10FeaturesPointsGap
1Ty Sampair31112122171
2Collin Olson2711112091-80
3Allison Berger11011111873-298
4Sandy Traaseth6991832-339
5Bryan Patrick29991648-523
6Tony Duran26771178-993
7Grant McIntosh244907-1264
8Greg Gunderson2333740-1431
9Steve Polhill122458-1713
10Jeremy Brake222232-1939

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Latest Results

St. Croix Valley Rac...9/11/2015UMSS Winged Sprint Cars
Full Results
St. Croix Valley Rac...9/11/2015Traditional Sprints
Full Results
St. Croix Valley Rac...9/11/2015Vintage Stock Cars
Full Results
Forgot Password?